Thank you for participating, come back for the Euro 2016. Congrats to MariusDJ for being the best predicter.

The current timezone is: Europe/Oslo (02:33 17.12.2018 )

Africa

  1. Abidjan01:33 17.Dec
  2. Accra01:33 17.Dec
  3. Addis Ababa04:33 17.Dec
  4. Algiers02:33 17.Dec
  5. Asmara04:33 17.Dec
  6. Asmera04:33 17.Dec
  7. Bamako01:33 17.Dec
  8. Bangui02:33 17.Dec
  9. Banjul01:33 17.Dec
  10. Bissau01:33 17.Dec
  11. Blantyre03:33 17.Dec
  12. Brazzaville02:33 17.Dec
  13. Bujumbura03:33 17.Dec
  14. Cairo03:33 17.Dec
  15. Casablanca02:33 17.Dec
  16. Ceuta02:33 17.Dec
  17. Conakry01:33 17.Dec
  18. Dakar01:33 17.Dec
  19. Dar es Salaam04:33 17.Dec
  20. Djibouti04:33 17.Dec
  21. Douala02:33 17.Dec
  22. El Aaiun02:33 17.Dec
  23. Freetown01:33 17.Dec
  24. Gaborone03:33 17.Dec
  25. Harare03:33 17.Dec
  26. Johannesburg03:33 17.Dec
  27. Juba04:33 17.Dec
  28. Kampala04:33 17.Dec
  29. Khartoum03:33 17.Dec
  30. Kigali03:33 17.Dec
  31. Kinshasa02:33 17.Dec
  32. Lagos02:33 17.Dec
  33. Libreville02:33 17.Dec
  34. Lome01:33 17.Dec
  35. Luanda02:33 17.Dec
  36. Lubumbashi03:33 17.Dec
  37. Lusaka03:33 17.Dec
  38. Malabo02:33 17.Dec
  39. Maputo03:33 17.Dec
  40. Maseru03:33 17.Dec
  41. Mbabane03:33 17.Dec
  42. Mogadishu04:33 17.Dec
  43. Monrovia01:33 17.Dec
  44. Nairobi04:33 17.Dec
  45. Ndjamena02:33 17.Dec
  46. Niamey02:33 17.Dec
  47. Nouakchott01:33 17.Dec
  48. Ouagadougou01:33 17.Dec
  49. Porto-Novo02:33 17.Dec
  50. Sao Tome02:33 17.Dec
  51. Timbuktu01:33 17.Dec
  52. Tripoli03:33 17.Dec
  53. Tunis02:33 17.Dec
  54. Windhoek03:33 17.Dec

America

  1. Adak15:33 16.Dec
  2. Anchorage16:33 16.Dec
  3. Anguilla21:33 16.Dec
  4. Antigua21:33 16.Dec
  5. Araguaina22:33 16.Dec
  6. Argentina/Buenos Aires22:33 16.Dec
  7. Argentina/Catamarca22:33 16.Dec
  8. Argentina/ComodRivadavia22:33 16.Dec
  9. Argentina/Cordoba22:33 16.Dec
  10. Argentina/Jujuy22:33 16.Dec
  11. Argentina/La Rioja22:33 16.Dec
  12. Argentina/Mendoza22:33 16.Dec
  13. Argentina/Rio Gallegos22:33 16.Dec
  14. Argentina/Salta22:33 16.Dec
  15. Argentina/San Juan22:33 16.Dec
  16. Argentina/San Luis22:33 16.Dec
  17. Argentina/Tucuman22:33 16.Dec
  18. Argentina/Ushuaia22:33 16.Dec
  19. Aruba21:33 16.Dec
  20. Asuncion22:33 16.Dec
  21. Atikokan20:33 16.Dec
  22. Atka15:33 16.Dec
  23. Bahia22:33 16.Dec
  24. Bahia Banderas19:33 16.Dec
  25. Barbados21:33 16.Dec
  26. Belem22:33 16.Dec
  27. Belize19:33 16.Dec
  28. Blanc-Sablon21:33 16.Dec
  29. Boa Vista21:33 16.Dec
  30. Bogota20:33 16.Dec
  31. Boise18:33 16.Dec
  32. Buenos Aires22:33 16.Dec
  33. Cambridge Bay18:33 16.Dec
  34. Campo Grande22:33 16.Dec
  35. Cancun20:33 16.Dec
  36. Caracas21:33 16.Dec
  37. Catamarca22:33 16.Dec
  38. Cayenne22:33 16.Dec
  39. Cayman20:33 16.Dec
  40. Chicago19:33 16.Dec
  41. Chihuahua18:33 16.Dec
  42. Coral Harbour20:33 16.Dec
  43. Cordoba22:33 16.Dec
  44. Costa Rica19:33 16.Dec
  45. Creston18:33 16.Dec
  46. Cuiaba22:33 16.Dec
  47. Curacao21:33 16.Dec
  48. Danmarkshavn01:33 17.Dec
  49. Dawson17:33 16.Dec
  50. Dawson Creek18:33 16.Dec
  51. Denver18:33 16.Dec
  52. Detroit20:33 16.Dec
  53. Dominica21:33 16.Dec
  54. Edmonton18:33 16.Dec
  55. Eirunepe20:33 16.Dec
  56. El Salvador19:33 16.Dec
  57. Ensenada17:33 16.Dec
  58. Fort Wayne20:33 16.Dec
  59. Fortaleza22:33 16.Dec
  60. Glace Bay21:33 16.Dec
  61. Godthab22:33 16.Dec
  62. Goose Bay21:33 16.Dec
  63. Grand Turk20:33 16.Dec
  64. Grenada21:33 16.Dec
  65. Guadeloupe21:33 16.Dec
  66. Guatemala19:33 16.Dec
  67. Guayaquil20:33 16.Dec
  68. Guyana21:33 16.Dec
  69. Halifax21:33 16.Dec
  70. Havana20:33 16.Dec
  71. Hermosillo18:33 16.Dec
  72. Indiana/Indianapolis20:33 16.Dec
  73. Indiana/Knox19:33 16.Dec
  74. Indiana/Marengo20:33 16.Dec
  75. Indiana/Petersburg20:33 16.Dec
  76. Indiana/Tell City19:33 16.Dec
  77. Indiana/Vevay20:33 16.Dec
  78. Indiana/Vincennes20:33 16.Dec
  79. Indiana/Winamac20:33 16.Dec
  80. Indianapolis20:33 16.Dec
  81. Inuvik18:33 16.Dec
  82. Iqaluit20:33 16.Dec
  83. Jamaica20:33 16.Dec
  84. Jujuy22:33 16.Dec
  85. Juneau16:33 16.Dec
  86. Kentucky/Louisville20:33 16.Dec
  87. Kentucky/Monticello20:33 16.Dec
  88. Knox IN19:33 16.Dec
  89. Kralendijk21:33 16.Dec
  90. La Paz21:33 16.Dec
  91. Lima20:33 16.Dec
  92. Los Angeles17:33 16.Dec
  93. Louisville20:33 16.Dec
  94. Lower Princes21:33 16.Dec
  95. Maceio22:33 16.Dec
  96. Managua19:33 16.Dec
  97. Manaus21:33 16.Dec
  98. Marigot21:33 16.Dec
  99. Martinique21:33 16.Dec
  100. Matamoros19:33 16.Dec
  101. Mazatlan18:33 16.Dec
  102. Mendoza22:33 16.Dec
  103. Menominee19:33 16.Dec
  104. Merida19:33 16.Dec
  105. Metlakatla16:33 16.Dec
  106. Mexico City19:33 16.Dec
  107. Miquelon22:33 16.Dec
  108. Moncton21:33 16.Dec
  109. Monterrey19:33 16.Dec
  110. Montevideo22:33 16.Dec
  111. Montreal20:33 16.Dec
  112. Montserrat21:33 16.Dec
  113. Nassau20:33 16.Dec
  114. New York20:33 16.Dec
  115. Nipigon20:33 16.Dec
  116. Nome16:33 16.Dec
  117. Noronha23:33 16.Dec
  118. North Dakota/Beulah19:33 16.Dec
  119. North Dakota/Center19:33 16.Dec
  120. North Dakota/New Salem19:33 16.Dec
  121. Ojinaga18:33 16.Dec
  122. Panama20:33 16.Dec
  123. Pangnirtung20:33 16.Dec
  124. Paramaribo22:33 16.Dec
  125. Phoenix18:33 16.Dec
  126. Port-au-Prince20:33 16.Dec
  127. Port of Spain21:33 16.Dec
  128. Porto Acre20:33 16.Dec
  129. Porto Velho21:33 16.Dec
  130. Puerto Rico21:33 16.Dec
  131. Rainy River19:33 16.Dec
  132. Rankin Inlet19:33 16.Dec
  133. Recife22:33 16.Dec
  134. Regina19:33 16.Dec
  135. Resolute19:33 16.Dec
  136. Rio Branco20:33 16.Dec
  137. Rosario22:33 16.Dec
  138. Santa Isabel17:33 16.Dec
  139. Santarem22:33 16.Dec
  140. Santiago22:33 16.Dec
  141. Santo Domingo21:33 16.Dec
  142. Sao Paulo23:33 16.Dec
  143. Scoresbysund00:33 17.Dec
  144. Shiprock18:33 16.Dec
  145. Sitka16:33 16.Dec
  146. St Barthelemy21:33 16.Dec
  147. St Johns22:03 16.Dec
  148. St Kitts21:33 16.Dec
  149. St Lucia21:33 16.Dec
  150. St Thomas21:33 16.Dec
  151. St Vincent21:33 16.Dec
  152. Swift Current19:33 16.Dec
  153. Tegucigalpa19:33 16.Dec
  154. Thule21:33 16.Dec
  155. Thunder Bay20:33 16.Dec
  156. Tijuana17:33 16.Dec
  157. Toronto20:33 16.Dec
  158. Tortola21:33 16.Dec
  159. Vancouver17:33 16.Dec
  160. Virgin21:33 16.Dec
  161. Whitehorse17:33 16.Dec
  162. Winnipeg19:33 16.Dec
  163. Yakutat16:33 16.Dec
  164. Yellowknife18:33 16.Dec

Antarctica

  1. Casey09:33 17.Dec
  2. Davis08:33 17.Dec
  3. DumontDUrville11:33 17.Dec
  4. Macquarie12:33 17.Dec
  5. Mawson06:33 17.Dec
  6. McMurdo14:33 17.Dec
  7. Palmer22:33 16.Dec
  8. Rothera22:33 16.Dec
  9. South Pole14:33 17.Dec
  10. Syowa04:33 17.Dec
  11. Vostok07:33 17.Dec

Arctic

  1. Longyearbyen02:33 17.Dec

Asia

  1. Aden04:33 17.Dec
  2. Almaty07:33 17.Dec
  3. Amman03:33 17.Dec
  4. Anadyr13:33 17.Dec
  5. Aqtau06:33 17.Dec
  6. Aqtobe06:33 17.Dec
  7. Ashgabat06:33 17.Dec
  8. Ashkhabad06:33 17.Dec
  9. Baghdad04:33 17.Dec
  10. Bahrain04:33 17.Dec
  11. Baku05:33 17.Dec
  12. Bangkok08:33 17.Dec
  13. Beirut03:33 17.Dec
  14. Bishkek07:33 17.Dec
  15. Brunei09:33 17.Dec
  16. Calcutta07:03 17.Dec
  17. Choibalsan09:33 17.Dec
  18. Chongqing09:33 17.Dec
  19. Chungking09:33 17.Dec
  20. Colombo07:03 17.Dec
  21. Dacca07:33 17.Dec
  22. Damascus03:33 17.Dec
  23. Dhaka07:33 17.Dec
  24. Dili10:33 17.Dec
  25. Dubai05:33 17.Dec
  26. Dushanbe06:33 17.Dec
  27. Gaza03:33 17.Dec
  28. Harbin09:33 17.Dec
  29. Hebron03:33 17.Dec
  30. Ho Chi Minh08:33 17.Dec
  31. Hong Kong09:33 17.Dec
  32. Hovd08:33 17.Dec
  33. Irkutsk09:33 17.Dec
  34. Istanbul04:33 17.Dec
  35. Jakarta08:33 17.Dec
  36. Jayapura10:33 17.Dec
  37. Jerusalem03:33 17.Dec
  38. Kabul06:03 17.Dec
  39. Kamchatka13:33 17.Dec
  40. Karachi06:33 17.Dec
  41. Kashgar07:33 17.Dec
  42. Kathmandu07:18 17.Dec
  43. Katmandu07:18 17.Dec
  44. Kolkata07:03 17.Dec
  45. Krasnoyarsk08:33 17.Dec
  46. Kuala Lumpur09:33 17.Dec
  47. Kuching09:33 17.Dec
  48. Kuwait04:33 17.Dec
  49. Macao09:33 17.Dec
  50. Macau09:33 17.Dec
  51. Magadan12:33 17.Dec
  52. Makassar09:33 17.Dec
  53. Manila09:33 17.Dec
  54. Muscat05:33 17.Dec
  55. Nicosia03:33 17.Dec
  56. Novokuznetsk08:33 17.Dec
  57. Novosibirsk08:33 17.Dec
  58. Omsk07:33 17.Dec
  59. Oral06:33 17.Dec
  60. Phnom Penh08:33 17.Dec
  61. Pontianak08:33 17.Dec
  62. Pyongyang10:33 17.Dec
  63. Qatar04:33 17.Dec
  64. Qyzylorda07:33 17.Dec
  65. Rangoon08:03 17.Dec
  66. Riyadh04:33 17.Dec
  67. Saigon08:33 17.Dec
  68. Sakhalin12:33 17.Dec
  69. Samarkand06:33 17.Dec
  70. Seoul10:33 17.Dec
  71. Shanghai09:33 17.Dec
  72. Singapore09:33 17.Dec
  73. Taipei09:33 17.Dec
  74. Tashkent06:33 17.Dec
  75. Tbilisi05:33 17.Dec
  76. Tehran05:03 17.Dec
  77. Tel Aviv03:33 17.Dec
  78. Thimbu07:33 17.Dec
  79. Thimphu07:33 17.Dec
  80. Tokyo10:33 17.Dec
  81. Ujung Pandang09:33 17.Dec
  82. Ulaanbaatar09:33 17.Dec
  83. Ulan Bator09:33 17.Dec
  84. Urumqi07:33 17.Dec
  85. Vientiane08:33 17.Dec
  86. Vladivostok11:33 17.Dec
  87. Yakutsk10:33 17.Dec
  88. Yekaterinburg06:33 17.Dec
  89. Yerevan05:33 17.Dec

Atlantic

  1. Azores00:33 17.Dec
  2. Bermuda21:33 16.Dec
  3. Canary01:33 17.Dec
  4. Cape Verde00:33 17.Dec
  5. Faeroe01:33 17.Dec
  6. Faroe01:33 17.Dec
  7. Jan Mayen02:33 17.Dec
  8. Madeira01:33 17.Dec
  9. Reykjavik01:33 17.Dec
  10. South Georgia23:33 16.Dec
  11. St Helena01:33 17.Dec
  12. Stanley22:33 16.Dec

Australia

  1. ACT12:33 17.Dec
  2. Adelaide12:03 17.Dec
  3. Brisbane11:33 17.Dec
  4. Broken Hill12:03 17.Dec
  5. Canberra12:33 17.Dec
  6. Currie12:33 17.Dec
  7. Darwin11:03 17.Dec
  8. Eucla10:18 17.Dec
  9. Hobart12:33 17.Dec
  10. LHI12:33 17.Dec
  11. Lindeman11:33 17.Dec
  12. Lord Howe12:33 17.Dec
  13. Melbourne12:33 17.Dec
  14. North11:03 17.Dec
  15. NSW12:33 17.Dec
  16. Perth09:33 17.Dec
  17. Queensland11:33 17.Dec
  18. South12:03 17.Dec
  19. Sydney12:33 17.Dec
  20. Tasmania12:33 17.Dec
  21. Victoria12:33 17.Dec
  22. West09:33 17.Dec
  23. Yancowinna12:03 17.Dec

Europe

  1. Amsterdam02:33 17.Dec
  2. Andorra02:33 17.Dec
  3. Athens03:33 17.Dec
  4. Belfast01:33 17.Dec
  5. Belgrade02:33 17.Dec
  6. Berlin02:33 17.Dec
  7. Bratislava02:33 17.Dec
  8. Brussels02:33 17.Dec
  9. Bucharest03:33 17.Dec
  10. Budapest02:33 17.Dec
  11. Chisinau03:33 17.Dec
  12. Copenhagen02:33 17.Dec
  13. Dublin01:33 17.Dec
  14. Gibraltar02:33 17.Dec
  15. Guernsey01:33 17.Dec
  16. Helsinki03:33 17.Dec
  17. Isle of Man01:33 17.Dec
  18. Istanbul04:33 17.Dec
  19. Jersey01:33 17.Dec
  20. Kaliningrad03:33 17.Dec
  21. Kiev03:33 17.Dec
  22. Lisbon01:33 17.Dec
  23. Ljubljana02:33 17.Dec
  24. London01:33 17.Dec
  25. Luxembourg02:33 17.Dec
  26. Madrid02:33 17.Dec
  27. Malta02:33 17.Dec
  28. Mariehamn03:33 17.Dec
  29. Minsk04:33 17.Dec
  30. Monaco02:33 17.Dec
  31. Moscow04:33 17.Dec
  32. Nicosia03:33 17.Dec
  33. Oslo02:33 17.Dec
  34. Paris02:33 17.Dec
  35. Podgorica02:33 17.Dec
  36. Prague02:33 17.Dec
  37. Riga03:33 17.Dec
  38. Rome02:33 17.Dec
  39. Samara05:33 17.Dec
  40. San Marino02:33 17.Dec
  41. Sarajevo02:33 17.Dec
  42. Simferopol04:33 17.Dec
  43. Skopje02:33 17.Dec
  44. Sofia03:33 17.Dec
  45. Stockholm02:33 17.Dec
  46. Tallinn03:33 17.Dec
  47. Tirane02:33 17.Dec
  48. Tiraspol03:33 17.Dec
  49. Uzhgorod03:33 17.Dec
  50. Vaduz02:33 17.Dec
  51. Vatican02:33 17.Dec
  52. Vienna02:33 17.Dec
  53. Vilnius03:33 17.Dec
  54. Volgograd05:33 17.Dec
  55. Warsaw02:33 17.Dec
  56. Zagreb02:33 17.Dec
  57. Zaporozhye03:33 17.Dec
  58. Zurich02:33 17.Dec

Indian

  1. Antananarivo04:33 17.Dec
  2. Chagos07:33 17.Dec
  3. Christmas08:33 17.Dec
  4. Cocos08:03 17.Dec
  5. Comoro04:33 17.Dec
  6. Kerguelen06:33 17.Dec
  7. Mahe05:33 17.Dec
  8. Maldives06:33 17.Dec
  9. Mauritius05:33 17.Dec
  10. Mayotte04:33 17.Dec
  11. Reunion05:33 17.Dec

Pacific

  1. Apia15:33 17.Dec
  2. Auckland14:33 17.Dec
  3. Chatham15:18 17.Dec
  4. Chuuk11:33 17.Dec
  5. Easter20:33 16.Dec
  6. Efate12:33 17.Dec
  7. Enderbury14:33 17.Dec
  8. Fakaofo14:33 17.Dec
  9. Fiji14:33 17.Dec
  10. Funafuti13:33 17.Dec
  11. Galapagos19:33 16.Dec
  12. Gambier16:33 16.Dec
  13. Guadalcanal12:33 17.Dec
  14. Guam11:33 17.Dec
  15. Honolulu15:33 16.Dec
  16. Johnston15:33 16.Dec
  17. Kiritimati15:33 17.Dec
  18. Kosrae12:33 17.Dec
  19. Kwajalein13:33 17.Dec
  20. Majuro13:33 17.Dec
  21. Marquesas16:03 16.Dec
  22. Midway14:33 16.Dec
  23. Nauru13:33 17.Dec
  24. Niue14:33 16.Dec
  25. Norfolk12:33 17.Dec
  26. Noumea12:33 17.Dec
  27. Pago Pago14:33 16.Dec
  28. Palau10:33 17.Dec
  29. Pitcairn17:33 16.Dec
  30. Pohnpei12:33 17.Dec
  31. Ponape12:33 17.Dec
  32. Port Moresby11:33 17.Dec
  33. Rarotonga15:33 16.Dec
  34. Saipan11:33 17.Dec
  35. Samoa14:33 16.Dec
  36. Tahiti15:33 16.Dec
  37. Tarawa13:33 17.Dec
  38. Tongatapu14:33 17.Dec
  39. Truk11:33 17.Dec
  40. Wake13:33 17.Dec
  41. Wallis13:33 17.Dec
  42. Yap11:33 17.Dec

Others

  1. Brazil/Acre20:33 16.Dec
  2. Brazil/DeNoronha23:33 16.Dec
  3. Brazil/East23:33 16.Dec
  4. Brazil/West21:33 16.Dec
  5. Canada/Atlantic21:33 16.Dec
  6. Canada/Central19:33 16.Dec
  7. Canada/Eastern20:33 16.Dec
  8. Canada/Mountain18:33 16.Dec
  9. Canada/Newfoundland22:03 16.Dec
  10. Canada/Pacific17:33 16.Dec
  11. Canada/Saskatchewan19:33 16.Dec
  12. Canada/Yukon17:33 16.Dec
  13. CET02:33 17.Dec
  14. Chile/Continental22:33 16.Dec
  15. Chile/EasterIsland20:33 16.Dec
  16. CST6CDT19:33 16.Dec
  17. Cuba20:33 16.Dec
  18. EET03:33 17.Dec
  19. Egypt03:33 17.Dec
  20. Eire01:33 17.Dec
  21. EST20:33 16.Dec
  22. EST5EDT20:33 16.Dec
  23. Etc/GMT01:33 17.Dec
  24. Etc/GMT+001:33 17.Dec
  25. Etc/GMT+100:33 17.Dec
  26. Etc/GMT+1015:33 16.Dec
  27. Etc/GMT+1114:33 16.Dec
  28. Etc/GMT+1213:33 16.Dec
  29. Etc/GMT+223:33 16.Dec
  30. Etc/GMT+322:33 16.Dec
  31. Etc/GMT+421:33 16.Dec
  32. Etc/GMT+520:33 16.Dec
  33. Etc/GMT+619:33 16.Dec
  34. Etc/GMT+718:33 16.Dec
  35. Etc/GMT+817:33 16.Dec
  36. Etc/GMT+916:33 16.Dec
  37. Etc/GMT-001:33 17.Dec
  38. Etc/GMT-102:33 17.Dec
  39. Etc/GMT-1011:33 17.Dec
  40. Etc/GMT-1112:33 17.Dec
  41. Etc/GMT-1213:33 17.Dec
  42. Etc/GMT-1314:33 17.Dec
  43. Etc/GMT-1415:33 17.Dec
  44. Etc/GMT-203:33 17.Dec
  45. Etc/GMT-304:33 17.Dec
  46. Etc/GMT-405:33 17.Dec
  47. Etc/GMT-506:33 17.Dec
  48. Etc/GMT-607:33 17.Dec
  49. Etc/GMT-708:33 17.Dec
  50. Etc/GMT-809:33 17.Dec
  51. Etc/GMT-910:33 17.Dec
  52. Etc/GMT001:33 17.Dec
  53. Etc/Greenwich01:33 17.Dec
  54. Etc/UCT01:33 17.Dec
  55. Etc/Universal01:33 17.Dec
  56. Etc/UTC01:33 17.Dec
  57. Etc/Zulu01:33 17.Dec
  58. Factory01:33 17.Dec
  59. GB01:33 17.Dec
  60. GB-Eire01:33 17.Dec
  61. GMT01:33 17.Dec
  62. GMT+001:33 17.Dec
  63. GMT-001:33 17.Dec
  64. GMT001:33 17.Dec
  65. Greenwich01:33 17.Dec
  66. Hongkong09:33 17.Dec
  67. HST15:33 16.Dec
  68. Iceland01:33 17.Dec
  69. Iran05:03 17.Dec
  70. Israel03:33 17.Dec
  71. Jamaica20:33 16.Dec
  72. Japan10:33 17.Dec
  73. Kwajalein13:33 17.Dec
  74. Libya03:33 17.Dec
  75. MET02:33 17.Dec
  76. Mexico/BajaNorte17:33 16.Dec
  77. Mexico/BajaSur18:33 16.Dec
  78. Mexico/General19:33 16.Dec
  79. MST18:33 16.Dec
  80. MST7MDT18:33 16.Dec
  81. Navajo18:33 16.Dec
  82. NZ14:33 17.Dec
  83. NZ-CHAT15:18 17.Dec
  84. Poland02:33 17.Dec
  85. Portugal01:33 17.Dec
  86. PRC09:33 17.Dec
  87. PST8PDT17:33 16.Dec
  88. ROC09:33 17.Dec
  89. ROK10:33 17.Dec
  90. Singapore09:33 17.Dec
  91. Turkey04:33 17.Dec
  92. UCT01:33 17.Dec
  93. Universal01:33 17.Dec
  94. US/Alaska16:33 16.Dec
  95. US/Aleutian15:33 16.Dec
  96. US/Arizona18:33 16.Dec
  97. US/Central19:33 16.Dec
  98. US/East-Indiana20:33 16.Dec
  99. US/Eastern20:33 16.Dec
  100. US/Hawaii15:33 16.Dec
  101. US/Indiana-Starke19:33 16.Dec
  102. US/Michigan20:33 16.Dec
  103. US/Mountain18:33 16.Dec
  104. US/Pacific17:33 16.Dec
  105. US/Pacific-New17:33 16.Dec
  106. US/Samoa14:33 16.Dec
  107. UTC01:33 17.Dec
  108. W-SU04:33 17.Dec
  109. WET01:33 17.Dec
  110. Zulu01:33 17.Dec