Takk for at du deltar, det blir ny tippekonkuranse til EM 2016. Gratulerert til MariusDJ som tippet flest riktige.

Tidsonen er nå: Europe/Oslo (05:18 26.05.2020 )

Africa

  1. Abidjan03:18 26.May
  2. Accra03:18 26.May
  3. Addis Ababa06:18 26.May
  4. Algiers04:18 26.May
  5. Asmara06:18 26.May
  6. Asmera06:18 26.May
  7. Bamako03:18 26.May
  8. Bangui04:18 26.May
  9. Banjul03:18 26.May
  10. Bissau03:18 26.May
  11. Blantyre05:18 26.May
  12. Brazzaville04:18 26.May
  13. Bujumbura05:18 26.May
  14. Cairo05:18 26.May
  15. Casablanca04:18 26.May
  16. Ceuta05:18 26.May
  17. Conakry03:18 26.May
  18. Dakar03:18 26.May
  19. Dar es Salaam06:18 26.May
  20. Djibouti06:18 26.May
  21. Douala04:18 26.May
  22. El Aaiun04:18 26.May
  23. Freetown03:18 26.May
  24. Gaborone05:18 26.May
  25. Harare05:18 26.May
  26. Johannesburg05:18 26.May
  27. Juba06:18 26.May
  28. Kampala06:18 26.May
  29. Khartoum05:18 26.May
  30. Kigali05:18 26.May
  31. Kinshasa04:18 26.May
  32. Lagos04:18 26.May
  33. Libreville04:18 26.May
  34. Lome03:18 26.May
  35. Luanda04:18 26.May
  36. Lubumbashi05:18 26.May
  37. Lusaka05:18 26.May
  38. Malabo04:18 26.May
  39. Maputo05:18 26.May
  40. Maseru05:18 26.May
  41. Mbabane05:18 26.May
  42. Mogadishu06:18 26.May
  43. Monrovia03:18 26.May
  44. Nairobi06:18 26.May
  45. Ndjamena04:18 26.May
  46. Niamey04:18 26.May
  47. Nouakchott03:18 26.May
  48. Ouagadougou03:18 26.May
  49. Porto-Novo04:18 26.May
  50. Sao Tome03:18 26.May
  51. Timbuktu03:18 26.May
  52. Tripoli05:18 26.May
  53. Tunis04:18 26.May
  54. Windhoek05:18 26.May

America

  1. Adak18:18 25.May
  2. Anchorage19:18 25.May
  3. Anguilla23:18 25.May
  4. Antigua23:18 25.May
  5. Araguaina00:18 26.May
  6. Argentina/Buenos Aires00:18 26.May
  7. Argentina/Catamarca00:18 26.May
  8. Argentina/ComodRivadavia00:18 26.May
  9. Argentina/Cordoba00:18 26.May
  10. Argentina/Jujuy00:18 26.May
  11. Argentina/La Rioja00:18 26.May
  12. Argentina/Mendoza00:18 26.May
  13. Argentina/Rio Gallegos00:18 26.May
  14. Argentina/Salta00:18 26.May
  15. Argentina/San Juan00:18 26.May
  16. Argentina/San Luis00:18 26.May
  17. Argentina/Tucuman00:18 26.May
  18. Argentina/Ushuaia00:18 26.May
  19. Aruba23:18 25.May
  20. Asuncion23:18 25.May
  21. Atikokan22:18 25.May
  22. Atka18:18 25.May
  23. Bahia00:18 26.May
  24. Bahia Banderas22:18 25.May
  25. Barbados23:18 25.May
  26. Belem00:18 26.May
  27. Belize21:18 25.May
  28. Blanc-Sablon23:18 25.May
  29. Boa Vista23:18 25.May
  30. Bogota22:18 25.May
  31. Boise21:18 25.May
  32. Buenos Aires00:18 26.May
  33. Cambridge Bay21:18 25.May
  34. Campo Grande23:18 25.May
  35. Cancun22:18 25.May
  36. Caracas23:18 25.May
  37. Catamarca00:18 26.May
  38. Cayenne00:18 26.May
  39. Cayman22:18 25.May
  40. Chicago22:18 25.May
  41. Chihuahua21:18 25.May
  42. Coral Harbour22:18 25.May
  43. Cordoba00:18 26.May
  44. Costa Rica21:18 25.May
  45. Creston20:18 25.May
  46. Cuiaba23:18 25.May
  47. Curacao23:18 25.May
  48. Danmarkshavn03:18 26.May
  49. Dawson20:18 25.May
  50. Dawson Creek20:18 25.May
  51. Denver21:18 25.May
  52. Detroit23:18 25.May
  53. Dominica23:18 25.May
  54. Edmonton21:18 25.May
  55. Eirunepe22:18 25.May
  56. El Salvador21:18 25.May
  57. Ensenada20:18 25.May
  58. Fort Wayne23:18 25.May
  59. Fortaleza00:18 26.May
  60. Glace Bay00:18 26.May
  61. Godthab01:18 26.May
  62. Goose Bay00:18 26.May
  63. Grand Turk23:18 25.May
  64. Grenada23:18 25.May
  65. Guadeloupe23:18 25.May
  66. Guatemala21:18 25.May
  67. Guayaquil22:18 25.May
  68. Guyana23:18 25.May
  69. Halifax00:18 26.May
  70. Havana23:18 25.May
  71. Hermosillo20:18 25.May
  72. Indiana/Indianapolis23:18 25.May
  73. Indiana/Knox22:18 25.May
  74. Indiana/Marengo23:18 25.May
  75. Indiana/Petersburg23:18 25.May
  76. Indiana/Tell City22:18 25.May
  77. Indiana/Vevay23:18 25.May
  78. Indiana/Vincennes23:18 25.May
  79. Indiana/Winamac23:18 25.May
  80. Indianapolis23:18 25.May
  81. Inuvik21:18 25.May
  82. Iqaluit23:18 25.May
  83. Jamaica22:18 25.May
  84. Jujuy00:18 26.May
  85. Juneau19:18 25.May
  86. Kentucky/Louisville23:18 25.May
  87. Kentucky/Monticello23:18 25.May
  88. Knox IN22:18 25.May
  89. Kralendijk23:18 25.May
  90. La Paz23:18 25.May
  91. Lima22:18 25.May
  92. Los Angeles20:18 25.May
  93. Louisville23:18 25.May
  94. Lower Princes23:18 25.May
  95. Maceio00:18 26.May
  96. Managua21:18 25.May
  97. Manaus23:18 25.May
  98. Marigot23:18 25.May
  99. Martinique23:18 25.May
  100. Matamoros22:18 25.May
  101. Mazatlan21:18 25.May
  102. Mendoza00:18 26.May
  103. Menominee22:18 25.May
  104. Merida22:18 25.May
  105. Metlakatla19:18 25.May
  106. Mexico City22:18 25.May
  107. Miquelon01:18 26.May
  108. Moncton00:18 26.May
  109. Monterrey22:18 25.May
  110. Montevideo00:18 26.May
  111. Montreal23:18 25.May
  112. Montserrat23:18 25.May
  113. Nassau23:18 25.May
  114. New York23:18 25.May
  115. Nipigon23:18 25.May
  116. Nome19:18 25.May
  117. Noronha01:18 26.May
  118. North Dakota/Beulah22:18 25.May
  119. North Dakota/Center22:18 25.May
  120. North Dakota/New Salem22:18 25.May
  121. Ojinaga21:18 25.May
  122. Panama22:18 25.May
  123. Pangnirtung23:18 25.May
  124. Paramaribo00:18 26.May
  125. Phoenix20:18 25.May
  126. Port-au-Prince23:18 25.May
  127. Port of Spain23:18 25.May
  128. Porto Acre22:18 25.May
  129. Porto Velho23:18 25.May
  130. Puerto Rico23:18 25.May
  131. Rainy River22:18 25.May
  132. Rankin Inlet22:18 25.May
  133. Recife00:18 26.May
  134. Regina21:18 25.May
  135. Resolute22:18 25.May
  136. Rio Branco22:18 25.May
  137. Rosario00:18 26.May
  138. Santa Isabel20:18 25.May
  139. Santarem00:18 26.May
  140. Santiago23:18 25.May
  141. Santo Domingo23:18 25.May
  142. Sao Paulo00:18 26.May
  143. Scoresbysund03:18 26.May
  144. Shiprock21:18 25.May
  145. Sitka19:18 25.May
  146. St Barthelemy23:18 25.May
  147. St Johns00:48 26.May
  148. St Kitts23:18 25.May
  149. St Lucia23:18 25.May
  150. St Thomas23:18 25.May
  151. St Vincent23:18 25.May
  152. Swift Current21:18 25.May
  153. Tegucigalpa21:18 25.May
  154. Thule00:18 26.May
  155. Thunder Bay23:18 25.May
  156. Tijuana20:18 25.May
  157. Toronto23:18 25.May
  158. Tortola23:18 25.May
  159. Vancouver20:18 25.May
  160. Virgin23:18 25.May
  161. Whitehorse20:18 25.May
  162. Winnipeg22:18 25.May
  163. Yakutat19:18 25.May
  164. Yellowknife21:18 25.May

Antarctica

  1. Casey11:18 26.May
  2. Davis10:18 26.May
  3. DumontDUrville13:18 26.May
  4. Macquarie14:18 26.May
  5. Mawson08:18 26.May
  6. McMurdo15:18 26.May
  7. Palmer00:18 26.May
  8. Rothera00:18 26.May
  9. South Pole15:18 26.May
  10. Syowa06:18 26.May
  11. Vostok09:18 26.May

Arctic

  1. Longyearbyen05:18 26.May

Asia

  1. Aden06:18 26.May
  2. Almaty09:18 26.May
  3. Amman06:18 26.May
  4. Anadyr15:18 26.May
  5. Aqtau08:18 26.May
  6. Aqtobe08:18 26.May
  7. Ashgabat08:18 26.May
  8. Ashkhabad08:18 26.May
  9. Baghdad06:18 26.May
  10. Bahrain06:18 26.May
  11. Baku07:18 26.May
  12. Bangkok10:18 26.May
  13. Beirut06:18 26.May
  14. Bishkek09:18 26.May
  15. Brunei11:18 26.May
  16. Calcutta08:48 26.May
  17. Choibalsan11:18 26.May
  18. Chongqing11:18 26.May
  19. Chungking11:18 26.May
  20. Colombo08:48 26.May
  21. Dacca09:18 26.May
  22. Damascus06:18 26.May
  23. Dhaka09:18 26.May
  24. Dili12:18 26.May
  25. Dubai07:18 26.May
  26. Dushanbe08:18 26.May
  27. Gaza06:18 26.May
  28. Harbin11:18 26.May
  29. Hebron06:18 26.May
  30. Ho Chi Minh10:18 26.May
  31. Hong Kong11:18 26.May
  32. Hovd10:18 26.May
  33. Irkutsk11:18 26.May
  34. Istanbul06:18 26.May
  35. Jakarta10:18 26.May
  36. Jayapura12:18 26.May
  37. Jerusalem06:18 26.May
  38. Kabul07:48 26.May
  39. Kamchatka15:18 26.May
  40. Karachi08:18 26.May
  41. Kashgar09:18 26.May
  42. Kathmandu09:03 26.May
  43. Katmandu09:03 26.May
  44. Kolkata08:48 26.May
  45. Krasnoyarsk10:18 26.May
  46. Kuala Lumpur11:18 26.May
  47. Kuching11:18 26.May
  48. Kuwait06:18 26.May
  49. Macao11:18 26.May
  50. Macau11:18 26.May
  51. Magadan14:18 26.May
  52. Makassar11:18 26.May
  53. Manila11:18 26.May
  54. Muscat07:18 26.May
  55. Nicosia06:18 26.May
  56. Novokuznetsk10:18 26.May
  57. Novosibirsk10:18 26.May
  58. Omsk09:18 26.May
  59. Oral08:18 26.May
  60. Phnom Penh10:18 26.May
  61. Pontianak10:18 26.May
  62. Pyongyang12:18 26.May
  63. Qatar06:18 26.May
  64. Qyzylorda08:18 26.May
  65. Rangoon09:48 26.May
  66. Riyadh06:18 26.May
  67. Saigon10:18 26.May
  68. Sakhalin14:18 26.May
  69. Samarkand08:18 26.May
  70. Seoul12:18 26.May
  71. Shanghai11:18 26.May
  72. Singapore11:18 26.May
  73. Taipei11:18 26.May
  74. Tashkent08:18 26.May
  75. Tbilisi07:18 26.May
  76. Tehran07:48 26.May
  77. Tel Aviv06:18 26.May
  78. Thimbu09:18 26.May
  79. Thimphu09:18 26.May
  80. Tokyo12:18 26.May
  81. Ujung Pandang11:18 26.May
  82. Ulaanbaatar11:18 26.May
  83. Ulan Bator11:18 26.May
  84. Urumqi09:18 26.May
  85. Vientiane10:18 26.May
  86. Vladivostok13:18 26.May
  87. Yakutsk12:18 26.May
  88. Yekaterinburg08:18 26.May
  89. Yerevan07:18 26.May

Atlantic

  1. Azores03:18 26.May
  2. Bermuda00:18 26.May
  3. Canary04:18 26.May
  4. Cape Verde02:18 26.May
  5. Faeroe04:18 26.May
  6. Faroe04:18 26.May
  7. Jan Mayen05:18 26.May
  8. Madeira04:18 26.May
  9. Reykjavik03:18 26.May
  10. South Georgia01:18 26.May
  11. St Helena03:18 26.May
  12. Stanley00:18 26.May

Australia

  1. ACT13:18 26.May
  2. Adelaide12:48 26.May
  3. Brisbane13:18 26.May
  4. Broken Hill12:48 26.May
  5. Canberra13:18 26.May
  6. Currie13:18 26.May
  7. Darwin12:48 26.May
  8. Eucla12:03 26.May
  9. Hobart13:18 26.May
  10. LHI13:48 26.May
  11. Lindeman13:18 26.May
  12. Lord Howe13:48 26.May
  13. Melbourne13:18 26.May
  14. North12:48 26.May
  15. NSW13:18 26.May
  16. Perth11:18 26.May
  17. Queensland13:18 26.May
  18. South12:48 26.May
  19. Sydney13:18 26.May
  20. Tasmania13:18 26.May
  21. Victoria13:18 26.May
  22. West11:18 26.May
  23. Yancowinna12:48 26.May

Europe

  1. Amsterdam05:18 26.May
  2. Andorra05:18 26.May
  3. Athens06:18 26.May
  4. Belfast04:18 26.May
  5. Belgrade05:18 26.May
  6. Berlin05:18 26.May
  7. Bratislava05:18 26.May
  8. Brussels05:18 26.May
  9. Bucharest06:18 26.May
  10. Budapest05:18 26.May
  11. Chisinau06:18 26.May
  12. Copenhagen05:18 26.May
  13. Dublin04:18 26.May
  14. Gibraltar05:18 26.May
  15. Guernsey04:18 26.May
  16. Helsinki06:18 26.May
  17. Isle of Man04:18 26.May
  18. Istanbul06:18 26.May
  19. Jersey04:18 26.May
  20. Kaliningrad05:18 26.May
  21. Kiev06:18 26.May
  22. Lisbon04:18 26.May
  23. Ljubljana05:18 26.May
  24. London04:18 26.May
  25. Luxembourg05:18 26.May
  26. Madrid05:18 26.May
  27. Malta05:18 26.May
  28. Mariehamn06:18 26.May
  29. Minsk06:18 26.May
  30. Monaco05:18 26.May
  31. Moscow06:18 26.May
  32. Nicosia06:18 26.May
  33. Oslo05:18 26.May
  34. Paris05:18 26.May
  35. Podgorica05:18 26.May
  36. Prague05:18 26.May
  37. Riga06:18 26.May
  38. Rome05:18 26.May
  39. Samara07:18 26.May
  40. San Marino05:18 26.May
  41. Sarajevo05:18 26.May
  42. Simferopol06:18 26.May
  43. Skopje05:18 26.May
  44. Sofia06:18 26.May
  45. Stockholm05:18 26.May
  46. Tallinn06:18 26.May
  47. Tirane05:18 26.May
  48. Tiraspol06:18 26.May
  49. Uzhgorod06:18 26.May
  50. Vaduz05:18 26.May
  51. Vatican05:18 26.May
  52. Vienna05:18 26.May
  53. Vilnius06:18 26.May
  54. Volgograd07:18 26.May
  55. Warsaw05:18 26.May
  56. Zagreb05:18 26.May
  57. Zaporozhye06:18 26.May
  58. Zurich05:18 26.May

Indian

  1. Antananarivo06:18 26.May
  2. Chagos09:18 26.May
  3. Christmas10:18 26.May
  4. Cocos09:48 26.May
  5. Comoro06:18 26.May
  6. Kerguelen08:18 26.May
  7. Mahe07:18 26.May
  8. Maldives08:18 26.May
  9. Mauritius07:18 26.May
  10. Mayotte06:18 26.May
  11. Reunion07:18 26.May

Pacific

  1. Apia16:18 26.May
  2. Auckland15:18 26.May
  3. Chatham16:03 26.May
  4. Chuuk13:18 26.May
  5. Easter21:18 25.May
  6. Efate14:18 26.May
  7. Enderbury16:18 26.May
  8. Fakaofo16:18 26.May
  9. Fiji15:18 26.May
  10. Funafuti15:18 26.May
  11. Galapagos21:18 25.May
  12. Gambier18:18 25.May
  13. Guadalcanal14:18 26.May
  14. Guam13:18 26.May
  15. Honolulu17:18 25.May
  16. Johnston17:18 25.May
  17. Kiritimati17:18 26.May
  18. Kosrae14:18 26.May
  19. Kwajalein15:18 26.May
  20. Majuro15:18 26.May
  21. Marquesas17:48 25.May
  22. Midway16:18 25.May
  23. Nauru15:18 26.May
  24. Niue16:18 25.May
  25. Norfolk14:18 26.May
  26. Noumea14:18 26.May
  27. Pago Pago16:18 25.May
  28. Palau12:18 26.May
  29. Pitcairn19:18 25.May
  30. Pohnpei14:18 26.May
  31. Ponape14:18 26.May
  32. Port Moresby13:18 26.May
  33. Rarotonga17:18 25.May
  34. Saipan13:18 26.May
  35. Samoa16:18 25.May
  36. Tahiti17:18 25.May
  37. Tarawa15:18 26.May
  38. Tongatapu16:18 26.May
  39. Truk13:18 26.May
  40. Wake15:18 26.May
  41. Wallis15:18 26.May
  42. Yap13:18 26.May

Others

  1. Brazil/Acre22:18 25.May
  2. Brazil/DeNoronha01:18 26.May
  3. Brazil/East00:18 26.May
  4. Brazil/West23:18 25.May
  5. Canada/Atlantic00:18 26.May
  6. Canada/Central22:18 25.May
  7. Canada/Eastern23:18 25.May
  8. Canada/Mountain21:18 25.May
  9. Canada/Newfoundland00:48 26.May
  10. Canada/Pacific20:18 25.May
  11. Canada/Saskatchewan21:18 25.May
  12. Canada/Yukon20:18 25.May
  13. CET04:18 26.May
  14. Chile/Continental23:18 25.May
  15. Chile/EasterIsland21:18 25.May
  16. CST6CDT22:18 25.May
  17. Cuba23:18 25.May
  18. EET05:18 26.May
  19. Egypt05:18 26.May
  20. Eire04:18 26.May
  21. EST22:18 25.May
  22. EST5EDT23:18 25.May
  23. Etc/GMT03:18 26.May
  24. Etc/GMT+003:18 26.May
  25. Etc/GMT+102:18 26.May
  26. Etc/GMT+1017:18 25.May
  27. Etc/GMT+1116:18 25.May
  28. Etc/GMT+1215:18 25.May
  29. Etc/GMT+201:18 26.May
  30. Etc/GMT+300:18 26.May
  31. Etc/GMT+423:18 25.May
  32. Etc/GMT+522:18 25.May
  33. Etc/GMT+621:18 25.May
  34. Etc/GMT+720:18 25.May
  35. Etc/GMT+819:18 25.May
  36. Etc/GMT+918:18 25.May
  37. Etc/GMT-003:18 26.May
  38. Etc/GMT-104:18 26.May
  39. Etc/GMT-1013:18 26.May
  40. Etc/GMT-1114:18 26.May
  41. Etc/GMT-1215:18 26.May
  42. Etc/GMT-1316:18 26.May
  43. Etc/GMT-1417:18 26.May
  44. Etc/GMT-205:18 26.May
  45. Etc/GMT-306:18 26.May
  46. Etc/GMT-407:18 26.May
  47. Etc/GMT-508:18 26.May
  48. Etc/GMT-609:18 26.May
  49. Etc/GMT-710:18 26.May
  50. Etc/GMT-811:18 26.May
  51. Etc/GMT-912:18 26.May
  52. Etc/GMT003:18 26.May
  53. Etc/Greenwich03:18 26.May
  54. Etc/UCT03:18 26.May
  55. Etc/Universal03:18 26.May
  56. Etc/UTC03:18 26.May
  57. Etc/Zulu03:18 26.May
  58. Factory03:18 26.May
  59. GB04:18 26.May
  60. GB-Eire04:18 26.May
  61. GMT03:18 26.May
  62. GMT+003:18 26.May
  63. GMT-003:18 26.May
  64. GMT003:18 26.May
  65. Greenwich03:18 26.May
  66. Hongkong11:18 26.May
  67. HST17:18 25.May
  68. Iceland03:18 26.May
  69. Iran07:48 26.May
  70. Israel06:18 26.May
  71. Jamaica22:18 25.May
  72. Japan12:18 26.May
  73. Kwajalein15:18 26.May
  74. Libya05:18 26.May
  75. MET05:18 26.May
  76. Mexico/BajaNorte20:18 25.May
  77. Mexico/BajaSur21:18 25.May
  78. Mexico/General22:18 25.May
  79. MST20:18 25.May
  80. MST7MDT21:18 25.May
  81. Navajo21:18 25.May
  82. NZ15:18 26.May
  83. NZ-CHAT16:03 26.May
  84. Poland05:18 26.May
  85. Portugal04:18 26.May
  86. PRC11:18 26.May
  87. PST8PDT20:18 25.May
  88. ROC11:18 26.May
  89. ROK12:18 26.May
  90. Singapore11:18 26.May
  91. Turkey06:18 26.May
  92. UCT03:18 26.May
  93. Universal03:18 26.May
  94. US/Alaska19:18 25.May
  95. US/Aleutian18:18 25.May
  96. US/Arizona20:18 25.May
  97. US/Central22:18 25.May
  98. US/East-Indiana23:18 25.May
  99. US/Eastern23:18 25.May
  100. US/Hawaii17:18 25.May
  101. US/Indiana-Starke22:18 25.May
  102. US/Michigan23:18 25.May
  103. US/Mountain21:18 25.May
  104. US/Pacific20:18 25.May
  105. US/Pacific-New20:18 25.May
  106. US/Samoa16:18 25.May
  107. UTC03:18 26.May
  108. W-SU06:18 26.May
  109. WET03:18 26.May
  110. Zulu03:18 26.May